Summer Playlist

 

Here are 14 tracks that I listen to when I am feeling good. These songs are on my recently added playlist on my IPad. I like to discover music everyday so if you have any recommendations please feel free to let me know!

  • Full Crate x Mar- Nobody Else (Club Edit) 
  • Christian Rich – Real Love (ft. Angela McCluskey)
  • Snoh Aalegra – In Your River
  • Snoh Aalegra – Emotions
  • Katy B – Calm Down
  • Rejjie Snow – Blakkst Skn (ft. Rae Morris (Kaytranada MIX))
  • KAYTRANADA – Bullets (ft. Little Dragon) 
  • ZHU – Cocaine Model 
  • Yaeji – New York 93
  • Little Dragon – Ritual Dragon
  • Kaytranada – Vivid Dreams (feat. River Tiber)
  • Kaytranada – You’re The One (ft. SYD)
  • Janet Jackson – If (Kaytranada Remix)
  • MNEK – Wrote A Song About You (Kaytranada Remix)
  • ODESZA – Say My Name (feat. Zyra)

 

Leave a Reply

